Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Climate Solutions LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
11 Reviews

Thomas Patterson
11/18/2021
Located in Saint Louis
Climate Solutions has been our go to for almost 10 years and have always provided exceptional performance and service. We also participate in the annual maintenance program which, since starting it, haven't spent a day without heat or air. Great job truly appreciate your efforts.
Mike H
11/15/2021
Located in Kirkwood
It makes sense to go with the BEST. James & the Climate solutions family are my choice, without hesitation. Your kindness, expertise and dedication clearly set you apart from the rest. THANK YOU!
Janice Rottmann
11/15/2021
Located in Saint Louis
We have been using Climate Solutions for 10 years now. The quality and service that we receive each and every visit is outstanding. They are always very professional and courteous. They always do their very best to make sure that I am only paying for parts and service that I really need. A few years ago, I was speaking with them about the increased allergy and sinus issues I was having and they not only recommended a Reme Halo air purification system, but installed it the same day. Not only have my allergies gotten better, but I no longer have as many migraines. I would, and do, recommend Climate Solutions to everyone I meet.
Big Kahuna
11/09/2021
Located in Union
Quality custom work by polite, clean an tidy Craftsmen!
Dave Dierinzo
11/05/2021
Located in St. Albans
James is the consummate professional. We moved into our home two years ago and had him out to service the two existing units and we liked and trusted him so much that we had him replace both of the units that were 20+ years old, with two new Bryant units and couldnt be happier! He also did some additional duct work for us, that has contributed to the houses overall comfort level. Would highly recommend Climate Solutions for any of your current and future HVAC needs!
Tim Ellis
11/04/2021
Located in Arnold
James is always dependable and extremely honest with what we need done, He fixes what needs fixing not trying to raise the price on upsales. He has always been there for our heating and cooling needs. Thank you Climate Solutions.
Bill Clark
05/13/2021
We had an ancient furnace in our house and air conditioning coils that he couldn't find replacement parts for. James installed a new furnace and air conditioning unit for us. He did amazing work!! Given that our house was built in the 50s, he had to update some wiring and build out a new system for us. We couldn't be happier with the work that he did and the products that he sold us. We have used Climate Solutions many times and will continue to use them in the future!
Dana Rich
05/13/2021
We had an ancient furnace that James kept running for another 10 years after we found him. James was always great to come and help when we called. Our furnace/AC finally broke down for good. James got us a complete new system for less $ than we feared. He also built pieces of it from scratch to connect it all. He did an AMAZING JOB!!! We've never had something run so smoothly, quietly and efficiently before! James really is a problem solver and creative with his solutions that cost less money and work better! I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Shina Rae
12/18/2020
James showed up quickly (within 3 hrs) and had the heat working again, despite still needing a part... a part they don't make anymore but he found. He was so helpful!
Greg Hoffmann
05/03/2019
It is rare to find a contractor you can trust to always give you the truth, but Alex is one of them. He helped me keep an old unit running for a couple extra years and when I could afford it he was happy to help me select the right new system. I never hesitate to refer him to family and friends.
Michael Avret
06/26/2017
Great service